Executive committee

IHEYOs Executive Committee (EC) takes care of IHEYOs day-to-day business. It consists of a President, a Secretary-General, a Treasurer and currently three Boardmembers of which one in the function of interim Communication Officer. As per October 2012, following the latest IHEYO General Assembly, the EC consists of:
  • Silvana Uhlrich-Knoll, Germany - President
  • Uttam Niraula, Nepal - Communications Officer
  • Nicola Jackson, United Kingdom - Treasurer
  • Lin-Marit Bjerkemo, Norway - Secretary General
  • Sven Bery Ryan, Singapore - Chair, Asian Working Group
  • Alphonso K. Weah - Chair, African Working Group
    To contact a boardmember, create the e-mail-adress according to the pattern: "first name.surname"@iheyo.org. E.g. silvana.uhlrich[at]iheyo.org. See also the contact page