Behold the new IHEYO Executive Committee members

The last IHEYO General Assembly held in Nepal, October 2009, among other decisions reached also, produced a new set of Executive Commitee Members. Here is what the new EC looks like:
Silvana Uhlrich, Germany - President
Uttam Niraula, Nepal - 1st Vice President
Asaba Lawrence, Uganda - Secretary General
Abhilash K, India - Treasurer
Marit E. Jacobsen, Norway - Board member
Sven Berg Ryen, Norway - Board member
Betty Nassaka, Uganda - Board member
Gea Meijers, Belgium - Board member
Slabe Sennay, Liberia - Board member
Gulalai Ismail, Pakistan - Board member
Alphonso K. Weah, Liberia - Board member

We wish the entire EC, returning and new, a wonderful and fruitful term in office!!